Facility Systems Team

Our Team

Our staff of facility managers, designers, and AutoCAD experts bring their expertise and experience across construction, interior design, space planning, facility management, and design software.

Scott Elder

Principal

selder@fsikc.com

Jamison Elder

Principal

jamisonelder@fsikc.com

Ryan Elder

Principal

ryan@fsikc.com

Kris Coyan

Senior Designer

kcoyan@fsikc.com

Sara Price

Director of Design

sprice@fsikc.com

Katie Manso

Senior Interior Designer

kmanso@fsikc.com

Barb Witwer

Interior Designer

barb@fsikc.com
lance stafford

Lance Stafford

Project Manager/Estimator – Architectural Products

lance@fsikc.com

Raleigh Groesbeck

Project Coordinator & Estimator of Architectural Products

raleigh@fsikc.com

Linda Peterson

Estimating/Project Coordinator

Linda@fsikc.com
melinda lundgren fsi

Melinda Lundgren

Accounting Manager

melinda@fsikc.com

Tami Aleman

Office Manager/Customer Service Assistant

taleman@fsikc.com

Gus 2012-2019

Mood Enhancement Specialist


Bud

I'm Hungry


We offer comprehensive knowledge of furniture and complete space planning.

“ Children International has had a long and successful relationship with Facility Systems. FSI  has helped us design, select, manage and implement an attractive, productive and affordable work space for our employees here at our World Headquarters in Kansas City, Mo. …. As a non-profit organization we are very “Value” oriented, and “Fiscal Responsibility” is first and foremost, however, we’ve always been treated to “First Class” service from FSI.  Scott and Katie have been wonderful to work with, listening to our needs and preferences while providing excellent professional advice and guidance that helped us build a workspace that people enjoy working in.”