Facility Systems Team

Our Team

Our staff of facility managers, designers, and AutoCAD experts bring their expertise and experience across construction, interior design, space planning, facility management, and design software.

Scott Elder

President

selder@fsikc.com

Kris Coyan

Senior Designer

kcoyan@fsikc.com

Sara Price

Senior Interior Designer

sprice@fsikc.com

Katie Manso

Senior Interior Designer

kmanso@fsikc.com

Ryan Elder

Business Manager

relder@fsikc.com

Jamison Elder

Designer/Project Manager

jamisonelder@fsikc.com
lance stafford

Lance Stafford

Project Manager/Estimator – Architectural Products

lance@fsikc.com

Tami Aleman

Office Manager/Customer Service Assistant

taleman@fsikc.com

Tyler Bennett

Project Manager - Client Facilities

Tyler.Bennett@BlueKC.com

Gus

Mood Enhancement Specialist


Bud

I'm Hungry


We offer comprehensive knowledge of furniture and complete space planning.

“FSI’s history with the products we use enables them to effectively utilize materials we already own. This minimizes our need to constantly purchase product each time an area needs to reorganize or new departments need to be created.”