Facility Systems Team

Our Team

Our staff of facility managers, designers, and AutoCAD experts bring their expertise and experience across construction, interior design, space planning, facility management, and design software.

Scott Elder

Principal

selder@fsikc.com

Jamison Elder

Principal

jamisonelder@fsikc.com

Ryan Elder

Principal

relder@fsikc.com

Kris Coyan

Senior Designer

kcoyan@fsikc.com

Sara Price

Senior Interior Designer

sprice@fsikc.com

Katie Manso

Senior Interior Designer

kmanso@fsikc.com
lance stafford

Lance Stafford

Project Manager/Estimator – Architectural Products

lance@fsikc.com

Tami Aleman

Office Manager/Customer Service Assistant

taleman@fsikc.com

Tyler Bennett

Project Manager - Client Facilities

Tyler.Bennett@BlueKC.com

Gus 2012-2019

Mood Enhancement Specialist


Bud

I'm Hungry


We offer comprehensive knowledge of furniture and complete space planning.

“They [Facility Systems, Inc.] provided exactly what they said they would in a professional way. Our client and our firm were truly impressed with their service, and knowledge. They worked closely with our clients and brought ideas to the table that had not been previously considered.”