Facility Systems Team

Our Team

Our staff of facility managers, designers, and AutoCAD experts bring their expertise and experience across construction, interior design, space planning, facility management, and design software.

Scott Elder

Principal

selder@fsikc.com

Jamison Elder

Principal

jamisonelder@fsikc.com

Ryan Elder

Principal

relder@fsikc.com

Kris Coyan

Senior Designer

kcoyan@fsikc.com

Sara Price

Senior Interior Designer

sprice@fsikc.com

Katie Manso

Senior Interior Designer

kmanso@fsikc.com
irene nelson fsi

Irene Nelson

Interior Designer

irene@fsikc.com
lance stafford

Lance Stafford

Project Manager/Estimator – Architectural Products

lance@fsikc.com

Tami Aleman

Office Manager/Customer Service Assistant

taleman@fsikc.com

Tyler Bennett

Project Manager - Client Facilities

Tyler.Bennett@BlueKC.com

Gus

Mood Enhancement Specialist


Bud

I'm Hungry


We offer comprehensive knowledge of furniture and complete space planning.

“ Children International has had a long and successful relationship with Facility Systems. FSI  has helped us design, select, manage and implement an attractive, productive and affordable work space for our employees here at our World Headquarters in Kansas City, Mo. …. As a non-profit organization we are very “Value” oriented, and “Fiscal Responsibility” is first and foremost, however, we’ve always been treated to “First Class” service from FSI.  Scott and Katie have been wonderful to work with, listening to our needs and preferences while providing excellent professional advice and guidance that helped us build a workspace that people enjoy working in.”